How do I change Client's status?

Select any client and you will see two options on the top right Edit and Delete, select Edit here

Clicking on Edit Client will open a pop up on the screen with already added details

You will see Status section at the bottom of the pop up

Change status of the client from Active to Inactive

Success Alert means client's status has been updated and will be displayed as Inactive in the list