How do I edit the details of a fieldworker or an admin?
Clicking on User will display a list of already added Users with Add User and Table View buttons.
Select any user, then you will see two options on the top right Edit User and Delete, select Edit User here.
Clicking on Edit User will display a pop up with all user details.
All the fields will be populated with the pre filled values and we can edit those and update. Once done select Update.
*Note: You must fill out all fields marked with an asterisk before saving.
Select Update and it will display success alert.
Success Alert means the User has been updated.