How do I delete a user?

Select Users from the hamburger menu.

Select the User that you want to Delete.

Select Delete from the header section.

Clicking on Delete icon will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with "Yes, delete it" and "No, keep it" buttons

"Yes, delete it" will display success alert

Success Alert means User has been deleted and will not appear on the Users list