How do I delete a Job?
Select any Job then Overview from the header after that you will see Delete icon at the top right.
Clicking on Delete icon will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with "Yes, delete it" and "No, keep it" buttons
"Yes, delete it" will display success alert
Success Alert means job has been deleted and will not appear on the jobs list.