How do I delete an Equipment?
Select any Equipment then Delete button on the top right corner of the screen.
Clicking on the delete button will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with "Yes delete it" and "No, Keep it" tabs.
Clicking on "Yes Delete it" will display success alert.
Success alert means equipment has been deleted and will not be appear inside the equipment list.