How do I change the status of a user?

Clicking on User will display a list of already added Users with Add User and Table View buttons.

Select any user, then you will see two options on the top right Edit User and Delete, select Edit User here.

Clicking on Edit User will display a pop up with all user details.

You will see Status section at the bottom of the pop up

Change status of the user from Active to Inactive .

After changing the status of the User, select Update.

After selecting Update, it will display success alert.

Success Alert means the User has been updated.