How do I edit a Client's site?

Select any client and click on the + Project/Site option at the bottom

Clicking on + Project/Site will display a list of already added Projects/Sites with Edit icon besides each.

Clicking on Edit Project/Site icon, will open a form with already filled fields

Edit the information and select Update

On the same form there is an option Default Site which is non-editable if the Project/Site is already marked as default site.It will be editable when the Project/Site is not set to default.

*Note: You must fill out all fields marked with an asterisk before saving.

Select Update and it will display success alert

Success Alert means site or a default site has been updated and will appear on the expanded site view inside a client's overview