How do I delete a Client?
Select any client and you will see Delete icon at the top right of the screen, click on it.
*Note: The Delete button will be disabled if any Jobs , Tasks and Quotes are associated. You will have to first delete these in order to delete a client.
Clicking on Delete icon will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with "Yes, delete it" and "No, keep it" buttons
Select "Yes, delete it" will display success alert.
Success alert means client has been deleted and will not appear on the list.