How do I delete a Contract..?
Select any Contract then Overview from the header after that you will see Delete icon, Select Delete icon here.
Clicking on Delete icon will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with "Yes, delete it" and "No, keep it" buttons
"Yes, delete it" will display success alert
Success Alert means job has been deleted and will not appear on the Contract list.