How do I delete a Client's site?

Select any client and click on the + Project/Site option at the bottom

Clicking on + Project/Site will display a list of already added sites with Delete icon, select it

Clicking on Delete icon will open a confirmation pop up on the screen with Yes, delete it and No, keep it buttons

Yes, delete it will display success alert

Success Alert means Project/Site has been deleted and will not appear on the site list

*Note: You will have to first delete all Jobs, Tasks, and Quotes associated with them, else it will give an error.

*Note: You can't delete a Default project/Site