How do I delete a Lead?
Select the lead that you want to delete.
You will see the Delete icon at the right corner of the screen.
Clicking on delete icon will show you the pop up.
Select Yes, Delete it, and if the selected lead is already in use, it will give you an error message.
If the lead is not associated with any job, appointment, quote or audit ,it can be deleted easily.
Success alert means your lead has been deleted.